مالكون MINI
حافظ على سيارتك MINI في حالة ممتازة مع مجموعتنا من حلول الخدمة ، وقطع الغيار والإكسسوارات ، وخيارات الضمان.
اكسسوارات MINI
يمكنك إضفاء طابع شخصي على سيارتك MINI لتعكس نمط حياتك بمنتهى السهولة مع مجموعة واسعة من قطع غيار وملحقات MINI الأصلية .

Contact

برنامج MINI للشركات والمبيعات الخاصة

توازنٌ مثالي بين متعة القيادة ومتطلبات العمل

ا توجد سيارة تضاهي سيارات MINI من حيث متعة القيادة والحد من استهلاك الوقود. وتوفر سيارات MINI واحداً من أفضل برامج الصيانة والضمان، حيث يرتقي برنامج MINI للشركات والمبيعات الخاصة برحلات العمل والتنقل إلى مستويات جديدة. نوفر منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بأسعار مناسبة من خلال مجموعة كبيرة من البرامج وقنوات البيع والتي تشمل:

مبيعات الشركات نقدم أفضل حلول التنقل للشركات المحلية والدولية والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والشركات المتخصصة بخدمات الأساطيل وشركات تأجير السيارات وموظفي الشركات المؤهلة. سيساعدكم موظفو المبيعات المختصين في اختيار أفضل حلول MINI للسيارات والأسعار المصممة خصيصاً لتناسب احتياجاتكم.
الخدمات الحكومية والدبلوماسية يوفر برنامجنا خدمات بأسعار خاصة للمؤسسات الحكومية والمنظمات والسفارات والدبلوماسيين والسفراء وموظفي المنظمات الدولية. عندما تكون محط أنظار العالم بأكمله، فأنت تستحق سيارةً راقية تواكب مستوى العمل الدولي. إنها سيارات MINI.
برنامج توصيل الركاب يوفر برنامج توصيل الركاب خدمات التوصيل بسيارات MINI مع سائق خاص لنزلاء الفنادق الفاخرة والمشاركين في المؤتمرات والمناسبات والمطارات الدولية وشركات الطيران. وتشمل خدماتنا توفير سيارات الليموزين الفاخرة وخدمات التوصيل لكبار الشخصيات.
لماذا تختار سيارة MINI؟ لا توجد سيارة تضاهي سيارات MINI لإنجاز أعمالك، حيث تم تصميمها لتوفير تجربة قيادة يومية ممتعة تضمن أعلى مستويات الراحة بفضل التصميم المميز، وأعلى التحكم، والمحرك الذي يسهم في الحد من استهلاك الوقود بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من المواصفات الأصلية العملية. لن تواجه أي مشكلة في اختيار مجموعتك المناسبة من السيارات التي تعكس مزايا مؤسستك بفضل طرازاتنا المتنوعة والمميزة.
+968

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا للتعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل عن برنامج MINI للشركات والمبيعات الخاصة.

اتصل بنا اتصل بنا للتعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل عن برنامج MINI للشركات والمبيعات الخاصة.

MINI OWNERS
Keep your MINI in perfect condition with our range of Servicing Solutions, Parts and Accessories and Warranty options.
MINI ACCESSORIES
Personalizing your MINI to reflect your lifestyle is easy, thanks to the vast range of Original MINI Accessories & Parts available.

Contact

Close
Contact

MINI CORPORATE & SPECIAL SALES

IMPROVE YOUR WORK-DRIVE BALANCE

There's nothing quite like a MINI. Fun, fuel-efficient and backed by one of the industry's best maintenance and warranty programs, the MINI Corporate & Special Sales Program has the potential to transform your commutes and business trips. Through our wide range of programs, we offer you special products, services, and prices under the following sales channels:

CORPORATE SALES Enjoy the best mobility solution whether you are a local or international company, an SME, a fleet service, a car rental company, or an employee of an eligible corporation. Our dedicated corporate sales executives will help you find the best MINI vehicle and financing solution, tailor-made to fit your needs.
GOVERNMENT, EMBASSIES AND DIPLOMATS Our specialised program offers special pricing for governmental organisations and embassies, eligible diplomats, ambassadors and members of international organizations. When the eyes of the world are on you, you deserve nothing less than the iconic style and international sophistication of a MINI.
SHUTTLE & SPECIAL SALES With our shuttle program, enjoy chauffeur driven MINI vehicles which can be used for luxury hotels guests, events, summits, international airports and airlines, limousine services, shuttle services, and VIPs.
WHY CHOOSE MINI? For a business vehicle, there is nothing quite like a MINI. Fusing iconic style, impeccably precise handling, fuel-efficient engines, and a range of premium yet practical features, a MINI is designed to make your day-to-day a lot more convenient and enjoyable. And with a model line-up that is more diverse and refined than ever before, you will have no problem creating a unique roster of vehicles that reflects your unique organization.
+968

CONTACT US

Contact us today to learn more or for more details on the MINI Corporate & Special Sales Program and how to enroll yourself or your organization.

QuoteJump