مالكون MINI
حافظ على سيارتك MINI في حالة ممتازة مع مجموعتنا من حلول الخدمة ، وقطع الغيار والإكسسوارات ، وخيارات الضمان.
اكسسوارات MINI
يمكنك إضفاء طابع شخصي على سيارتك MINI لتعكس نمط حياتك بمنتهى السهولة مع مجموعة واسعة من قطع غيار وملحقات MINI الأصلية .

Contact

قطع الغيار والأكسسوارات

يمكنك إضفاء طابع شخصي على سيارتك MINI لتعكس نمط حياتك بمنتهى السهولة مع مجموعة واسعة من قطع غيار وملحقات MINI الأصلية . وسواء كنت ترغب بقيادة سيارة تتميز عن باقي السيارات بتفاصيل التصميم الخارجي والمقصورة، أو تجهيز سيارتك للرحلات القادمة، أو الارتقاء بأداء سيارتك MINI إلى مستويات جديدة مع ملحقات MINI John Cooper Works ، ستجد مجموعة من الخيارات التي تمكنك من تصميم سيارتك MINI كما تحبها.

القطع الأصلية تم تصنيع واختبار قطع غيار MINI الأصلية بشكل دقيق وفق أفضل المعايير. صممت قطع الغيار خصيصاً لتلبي احتياجاتك وتلائم ذوقك الخاص، حيث تضمن قطع السيارة أعلى مستويات الأداء والسلامة لسيارتك MINI وتحافظ على قيمتها. حافظ على قيمة سيارتك MINI بفضل قطع غيار MINI الأصلية.
العجلات والإطارات يمكنك قيادة سيارتك على جميع أنواع الطرق دون أن يعيقك أي شيء. رغبتك بالبحث عن تجربة جديدة تعزز حب المغامرة لديك. وبفضل مجموعتنا الواسعة من عجلات وإطارات MINI الأصلية، ستشعر بالثقة أثناء القيادة أياً كانت الظروف الجوية وعلى جميع أنواع الطرق. لا شيء سيعيق رحلتك إلى وجهتك. نقدّر رغبتك بمواصلة القيادة سواء كنت تقود سيارتك بسرعة أو ببطء، صعوداً أو نزولاً وسنبذل جهدنا لضمان سلامتك بفضل إطاراتنا المعتمدة والتي توفرها أفضل شركات الإطارات.
نمط الحياة لن يتوقف التشويق حتى بعد أن توقف سيارتك. تشمل مجموعة تشكيلة منتجات MINI العديد من الأزياء والحقائب والألعاب وغيرها من الملحقات والتي صممت لترسم الابتسامة على وجهك. تم تصميم وتصنيع الملحقات وفق أفضل المعايير، تماماً مثل سيارة MINI.
Section 4 Section 4

MINI OWNERS
Keep your MINI in perfect condition with our range of Servicing Solutions, Parts and Accessories and Warranty options.
MINI ACCESSORIES
Personalizing your MINI to reflect your lifestyle is easy, thanks to the vast range of Original MINI Accessories & Parts available.

Contact

Close
Contact

MINI ACCESSORIES

Personalizing your MINI to reflect your lifestyle is easy, thanks to the vast range of Original MINI Accessories & Parts available. Whether you’re looking to stand out from the crowd with exterior and interior styling details, get equipped for the season ahead, or take your MINI’s performance to the next level with MINI John Cooper Works Accessories, there is no shortage of ways to make your MINI truly your own.

ORIGINAL PARTS MINI Original Parts are tested without compromise and manufactured to the highest industry standards. Designed specifically for your make and model, each part ensures optimum performance, maintains the integrity of your MINI, and helps maintain the value. Keep your MINI in shape – with MINI Original Parts.
WHEELS & TYRES This season, you can take on any road and let nothing hold you back. Your adventures are fuelled by your desire to seek further. With our wide range of MINI Original Wheels and Tyres, you’ll feel confident come rain or shine, on or off-road. Nothing’s going to stop you getting where you want to go. We respect your need to keep moving. Fast, slow, uphill or down – we’ll make sure you’re safe and sound with the help of our star-marked tyres from leading manufacturers.
LIFESTYLE Park your car, not your levels of excitement. The MINI Collection features fashion, luggage, toys and more, with each item certain bring a smile to your face. Like your MINI, every accessory meets the highest standards of design and manufacturing.
Section 4 Section 4